Contact Us

We would like to hear from you.

SciCan Ltd.

1440 Don Mills Road

Toronto, Ontario

M3B 3P9

Local: 416-445-1600

Toll free number: 1-800-667-7733

Fax: 416-445-2727

Need customer and technical service? Go to our support page

Contact Sales Consultants

Select a region to view our Sales Consultants

Canada

United States

European Union

Germany

Asia-Pacific

International

Dental Sales Consultants

Alex Earnshaw

Director of Sales Canada

Shauneen Ryan

Dental Sales Representative

Ontario, Manitoba

416-830-9493

sryan@scican.com

Julien Bruneau

Dental Sales Representative

Daniel Lagueux

Regional Dental Sales Manager

Quebec & Eastern Canada

514-704-9056

dlagueux@scican.com

Jeff Goudie

Dental Sales Representative

Ontario, Manitoba

647-802-5222

jgoudie@scican.com

Ted Gray

Dental Sales Representative

Alberta, Saskatchewan

403-606-3942

tgray@scican.com

Nadia Coutu

Dental Sales Representative

Quebec & Eastern Canada

514-922-8580

ncoutu@scican.com

Medical Sales Consultants

Gary Reimer

Medical Sales Representative

Central & Western Ontario

905-708-2072

greimer@scican.com

Patrick Hennessy

Consultant, Medical Sales

Candi Johnson

Medical Sales Agent

Chris Johnson

Medical Sales Agent

Dental Sales Consultants

Rich Strader

President, SciCan Inc.

Mike Etheridge

Director of Marketing North America

Justin Philo

Western Regional Sales Manager

Tim Scott

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Jennifer Matuscin

US Director of Operations and Government Sales Manager

Stacey Graf

Product Manager & US Marketing Co-ordinator

Eric Ozelski

Product Manager

Jim Ryan

Sales Representative

AZ , HI , NV Zips: 889-891, CA Zips: 900-93256, 93258-93276, 93278-93285, 933-935

760-431-6988

760-683-3423

jryan@scican.com

Mary Ryan

Sales Representative

AZ, HI, NV Zips: 889-891, CA Zips: 900-93256, 93258-93276, 93278-93285, 933-935

619-990-6448

760-683-3423

mryan@scican.com

Travis Hale

Sales Representative

OK, TX Zips: 750-758, 760-764, 766-767, 790-797, LA Zips: 710-714; AR Zips: 716-722, 725-729

214.726.6931

thale@scican.com

Rick Orme

Sales Representative

CA Zips:93257, 93277, 93286-93299, 936-966, NV Zips: 893-898

916-791-6141, 916-847-8889

916-791-6151

dentalstuff@rnosales.com

Jeff Orme

Sales Representative

Denny Olsen

Sales Representative

CO , ID , MT , NM , WY , UT , TX

303-369-6867

303-369-4690

dolsen@scican.com

Bill Becker

Sales Representative

Marni Becker

Sales Representative

Mike Shaw

Sales Representative

Nathan Shaw

Sales Representative

Doug Schroeder

Sales Representative

Chris Norris

Sales Representative and Trainer

OH, WV, Western NY, Western PA

412-953-6820

724-695-0210

cnorris@scican.com

Joe Malik

Sales Representative

Chris Krulik

Sales Representative

Simon Schwendener

Sales Representative

Craig Johnson

Sales Representative

IA , MN , ND , SD , WI

612-819-1048

crjohnson@scican.com

Nick Snow

Sales Representative

AK , OR , WA , ID

206-399-3580

nsnow@scican.com

Scott Rinnas

Sales Representative

WI, IL Zips: 600-619. MI Zips: 498-499

248 -756- 6707

srinnas@scican.com

Bill Collins

Sales Representative

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

603-321-7232

Bcollins@scican.com

Mark Pontarelli

Sales Representative

AL, MS, MO zips 638,639, TN Zips: 370-372, 375, 380-385, FL Zips: 324 - 325. AR Zips: 723, 724, LA Zips: 705, KY Zips: 400-417

205-470-2231

mpontarelli@scican.com

Travis Wannemuehler

Sales Representative

HO, AU, SA, RGV, NO, BRLA, LFT, LCLA

713-325-3818

TWannemuehler@scican.com

Kelly Brenner

Sales Representative

Medical Sales Consultants

Mark Fowls

Sales Representative

Dental Sales Consultants

Vik Sharma

Business Director UK, Ireland: EMEA Sales Director

U.K., Ireland, Northern Ireland, India, Finland, Norway, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Nepal

+44-7415-005-966

vsharma@scican.com

Robert Gall

EMEA Sales Director

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Greece, Republic of Kosovo, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Sweden

+49 171 492 24 14

rgall@scican.com

Justyna Niebieszczanska

Area Manager

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Cyprus, Greece

+48 607 877 286

jniebieszczanska@scican.com

Turo Mäkinen

Sales Manager

Francesco Paolo Terzani

Country Manager

Jorge Pérez Benítez

Sales Manager

Margit Wiedenmann

Sales Manager Eastern & Southern Europe

Bulgaria, Slovenia, Albania, Croatia, Macedonia, Malta, Romania

+49 7345 805-162

Margit.Wiedenmann@coltene.com

Mathieu Koves

Sales Manager

Dental Sales Consultants

Jasmin Natter

Vertriebsleiterin

Deutschland/Österreich

+49 (0)1754350175

jnatter@scican.com

Sara Schürer

Gebietsleitung Nord / Nordost

Bodo Wahl

Gerätespezialist Südwest

Dental Sales Consultants

Karchi Ip

General Manager

Sofie Pantazi

Area Manager

Keng A. Lee

Sales Representative

South Korea, Taiwan, South East Asia

+886-987-250065

klee@scican.com

Dental Sales Consultants

Dr Ashraf Suleiman

Business Director

Middle East -Gulf Countries , Iran , Kazakhstan & Malta

+2012-22100-516

+202-267-00-618

asuleiman@scican.com

Heinz von Wobeser

Sales Representative

Vik Sharma

UK & India Business Director

U.K., Ireland, Northern Ireland, India, Finland, Norway, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Nepal

+44-741-500-5966

vsharma@scican.com

Roman Shugaylov

Sales Manager

Russia and CIS states, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyz Republic, Moldova, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Latvia

+7 (925) 7944542

rshugaylov@scican.com

Ken Green

International Tech Trainer

General Inquiries

We would like to hear from you

*required