Contact Us

We would like to hear from you.

Coltene/Whaledent Inc

235 Ascot Pkwy

Canonsburg, PA 15317
USA

Local: 724-820-1600

Toll free number: 1-800-221-3046

Need customer and technical service? Go to our support page

Contact Sales Consultants

Select a region to view our Sales Consultants

Canada

United States

European Union

Germany

Asia-Pacific

International

Dental Sales Consultants

Micah Schumacher

Canada Sales Director (interim)

Shauneen Ryan

Dental Sales Representative

Ontario, Manitoba

416-830-9493

sryan@scican.com

Julien Bruneau

Dental Sales Representative

Daniel Lagueux

Regional Dental Sales Manager

Quebec & Eastern Canada

514-704-9056

dlagueux@scican.com

Jeff Goudie

Dental Sales Representative

Ontario, Manitoba

647-802-5222

jgoudie@scican.com

Ted Gray

Dental Sales Representative

Alberta, Saskatchewan

403-606-3942

tgray@scican.com

Nadia Coutu

Dental Sales Representative

Quebec & Eastern Canada

514-922-8580

ncoutu@scican.com

Medical Sales Consultants

Gary Reimer

Medical Sales Representative

Central & Western Ontario

905-708-2072

greimer@scican.com

Patrick Hennessy

Consultant, Medical Sales

Candi Johnson

Medical Sales Agent

Chris Johnson

Medical Sales Agent

Dental Sales Consultants

Rich Strader

Director of US Sales

Mike Etheridge

Director of Marketing North America

Justin Philo

Western Regional Sales Manager

Tim Scott

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Jeff Walsh

Special Markets Sales Manager

Stacey Graf

Product Manager & US Marketing Co-ordinator

Eric Ozelski

Special Markets Sales Representative

Nick Snow

Sales Representative

Washington, Oregon, Alaska and Western Montana

206-399-3580

nick.snow@coltene.com

Dan Ellyson

Sales Representative

Denny Olsen

Sales Representative

CO , ID , MT , NM , WY , UT , TX

303-369-6867

303-369-4690

denny.olsen@coltene.com

Doug Schroeder

Sales Representative

Travis Hale

Sales Representative

North Texas, Oklahoma, Northern Louisiana and Arkansas

214.726.6931

travis.hale@coltene.com

Jake Griffin

Sales Representative

South Texas and Southern Louisiana

713-876-9333

jacob.griffin@coltene.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Representative

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa and Nebraska

612-819-1048

craig.johnson@coltene.com

Scott Rinnas

Sales Representative

Northern Illinois and Wisconsin

248 -756- 6707

scott.rinnas@coltene.com

Christina Masengale

Sales Representative

Michigan, Northern IN and NW Ohio

509 552-0347

christina.masengale@coltene.com

Bill Collins

Sales Representative

Chris Krulik

Sales Representative

Bill Becker

Sales Representative

Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, D.C., Eastern PA and So. NJ

410-269-5270

410-558-6650

william.becker@coltene.com

Chris Norris

Sales Representative and Trainer

OH, WV, Western NY, Western PA

412-953-6820

724-695-0210

chris.norris@coltene.com

Simon Schwendener

Sales Representative

North Carolina and South Carolina

704-488-5870

simon.schwendener@coltene.com

Mark Pontarelli

Sales Representative

Georgia, Alabama and Tennessee

205-470-2231

mark.pontarelli@coltene.com

Kelly Brenner

Sales Representative

Florida and Puerto Rico

262-391-4166

kelly.brenner@coltene.com

Medical Sales Consultants

Mark Fowls

Sales Representative

Dental Sales Consultants

Vik Sharma

Sales Director EMEA

Robert Gall

Sales Director EMEA

Frederic Garde

Sales Director EMEA

Alexander Künzle

Sales Manager

Niclas Miholich

Sales Manager

Jorge Pérez Benítez

Sales Manager

Margit Wiedenmann

Sales Manager Eastern & Southern Europe

Bulgaria, Slovenia, Albania, Croatia, Macedonia, Malta, Romania

+49 7345 805-162

Margit.Wiedenmann@coltene.com

Mathieu Koves

Sales Manager

Dental Sales Consultants

Jasmin Natter

Vertriebsleiterin

Deutschland/Österreich

+49 (0)1754350175

jnatter@scican.com

Sara Schürer

Gebietsleitung Nord / Nordost

Bodo Wahl

Gerätespezialist Südwest

Dental Sales Consultants

Karchi Ip

General Manager

Sofie Pantazi

Area Manager

Keng A. Lee

Sales Representative

Taiwan, South Korea & Vietnam

+886-987-250065

klee@scican.com

Matthias Ahrens-Hirabayashi

Regional Sales Manager

Joe Sukkar

Sales Representative

Shen Carter

Sales Representative

Peter Zeibots

Sales Representative

Sofie Morris

Sales Representative

Alana Payne

Sales Representative

AUCKLAND

+64 21 712 824

Dental Sales Consultants

Dr Ashraf Suleiman

Business Director

Middle East -Gulf Countries , Iran , Kazakhstan & Malta

+2012-22100-516

+202-267-00-618

asuleiman@scican.com

Nico Zottola

Latin America & Caribbean Sales Manager Dental

Vik Sharma

Sales Director EMEA

Roman Shugaylov

Sales Manager

Russia and CIS states, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyz Republic, Moldova, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Latvia

+7 (925) 7944542

rshugaylov@scican.com

Ken Green

International Tech Trainer

General Inquiries

We would like to hear from you

*required