Contact Us

We would like to hear from you.

SciCan Inc.

701 Technology Dr.

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Local: 724-820-1600

Toll free number: 1-800-572-1211

Need customer and technical service? Go to our support page

Contact Sales Consultants

Select a region to view our Sales Consultants

Canada

United States

United Kingdom

Germany

Asia-Pacific

International

Dental Sales Consultants

Alex Earnshaw

National Sales Manager

Shauneen Ryan

Dental Sales Representative

Julien Bruneau

Dental Sales Representative

Daniel Lagueux

Regional Dental Sales Manager

Quebec & Eastern Canada

514-704-9056

dlagueux@scican.com

Jeff Goudie

Dental Sales Representative

Ted Gray

Dental Sales Representative

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

403-606-3942

tgray@scican.com

Nadia Coutu

Dental Sales Representative

Quebec & Eastern Canada

514-922-8580

ncoutu@scican.com

Medical Sales Consultants

Patrick Hennessy

Director of Medical Sales

Thibaud Boiston

Sales & Marketing Manager

Gary Reimer

Medical Sales Representative

Central & Western Ontario

905-708-2072

greimer@scican.com

Kelsey Mah

Medical Sales Representative

Western Canada

604-318-0839

KMah@scican.com

Candi Johnson

Medical Sales Agent

Chris Johnson

Medical Sales Agent

Dental Sales Consultants

Rich Strader

President, SciCan Inc.

Mike Etheridge

Central Regional Sales Manager & US Marketing Manager

Justin Philo

Western Regional Sales Manager

Steve Marble

Eastern Regional Sales Manager & US Sales & Infection Control Trainer

Jennifer Matuscin

US Director of Operations and Government Sales Manager

Stacey Graf

Product Manager & US Marketing Co-ordinator

Eric Ozelski

Product Manager

Jim Ryan

Sales Representative

AZ , HI , NV Zips: 889-891, CA Zips: 900-93256, 93258-93276, 93278-93285, 933-935

760-431-6988

760-683-3423

jryan@scican.com

Mary Ryan

Sales Representative

AZ, HI, NV Zips: 889-891, CA Zips: 900-93256, 93258-93276, 93278-93285, 933-935

619-990-6448

760-683-3423

mryan@scican.com

Travis Hale

Sales Representative

OK, TX Zips: 750-758, 760-764, 766-767, 790-797, LA Zips: 710-714; AR Zips: 716-722, 725-729

214.726.6931

thale@scican.com

Rick Orme

Sales Representative

CA Zips:93257, 93277, 93286-93299, 936-966, NV Zips: 893-898

916-791-6141, 916-847-8889

916-791-6151

dentalstuff@rnosales.com

Jeff Orme

Sales Representative

Denny Olsen

Sales Representative

CO , ID , MT , NM , WY , UT , TX

303-369-6867

303-369-4690

dolsen@scican.com

Bill Becker

Sales Representative

Marni Becker

Sales Representative

Mike Shaw

Sales Representative

Nathan Shaw

Sales Representative

Doug Schroeder

Sales Representative

Chris Norris

Sales Representative

WV , PA , OH , IN , NY , KY

412-953-6820

724-695-0210

cnorris@scican.com

Joe Malik

Sales Representative

Chris Krulik

Sales Representative

Simon Schwendener

Sales Representative

Kevin Cronin

Sales Representative

FL & Puerto Rico

239-919-0132

kcronin@scican.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Representative

IA , MN , ND , SD , WI

612-819-1048

crjohnson@scican.com

Nick Snow

Sales Representative

AK , OR , WA , ID

206-399-3580

nsnow@scican.com

Scott Rinnas

Sales Representative

WI, IL Zips: 600-619. MI Zips: 498-499

248 -756- 6707

srinnas@scican.com

Bill Collins

Sales Representative

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

603-321-7232

Bcollins@scican.com

Mark Pontarelli

Sales Representative

AL, MS, MO zips 638,639, TN Zips: 370-372, 375, 380-385, FL Zips: 324 - 325. AR Zips: 723, 724, LA Zips: 705, KY Zips: 400-417

205-470-2231

mpontarelli@scican.com

Medical Sales Consultants

Mark Fowls

Sales Representative

Dental Sales Consultants

Vik Sharma

UK & India Business Director

U.K., Ireland, Northern Ireland, India, Finland, Norway, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Nepal

+44-741-500-5966

vsharma@scican.com

Dental Sales Consultants

Jasmin Natter

Vertriebsleiterin

Deutschland/Österreich

+49 (0)1754350175

jnatter@scican.com

Robin Cousin

Gebietsleitung West/Südwest

Sara Schürer

Gebietsleitung Nord / Nordost

Philipp Reil

Gebietsleitung Ost/Südost

Robert Gall

Sales Director Europe

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Greece, Republic of Kosovo, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Sweden

+49 1714 922414

rgall@scican.com

Dental Sales Consultants

Patyue Liu

Regional Manager

China & Mongolia

+86-20-61910103

pliu@scican.com

Yuliang Xiang

Technical Service Consultant

Heiner Pape

Sales Representative

Tong Seah

Area Manager

Australia & New Zealand

+61-2-9340-4553

tseah@scican.com

Christoph Loerke

Regional Sales Manager

Dental Sales Consultants

Dr Ashraf Suleiman

Business Director

Middle East -Gulf Countries , Iran , Kazakhstan & Malta

+2012-22100-516

+202-267-00-618

asuleiman@scican.com

Robert Gall

Sales Director Europe

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Greece, Republic of Kosovo, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Sweden

+49 1714 922414

rgall@scican.com

Justyna Niebieszczanska

Area Manager

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Lithuania

+48-607-877-286

jniebieszczanska@scican.com

Patrick Da Silva

Area Manager

France, Belgium & Luxembourg, Portugal and Spain

+33-623-37-25-50

pdasilva@scican.com

Keng A. Lee

Sales Representative

Taiwan, South Korea & Vietnam

+886-987-250065

klee@scican.com

Heinz von Wobeser

Sales Representative

Vik Sharma

UK & India Business Director

U.K., Ireland, Northern Ireland, India, Finland, Norway, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Nepal

+44-741-500-5966

vsharma@scican.com

Roman Shugaylov

Sales Manager

Russia and CIS states, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyz Republic, Moldova, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Latvia

+7 (925) 7944542

rshugaylov@scican.com

Ken Green

International Tech Trainer

General Inquiries

We would like to hear from you

*required